Promote your events and press releases in Bournemouth for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Beauty is more than skin deep
Add Review

Bournemouth Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bournemouth

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Derrick

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2018

Business:
HeadboardsUK

Excellent in every way. Service, delivery, quality of my order. Very highly recommended. Always like to support local shops.

Rate 0

Review by Jones

Rating:

Added On:
29th, May 2017

Business:
HeadboardsUK

Service great actually went to there shop to pick my headboard
Thanks

Rate 0

Review by Marvin

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Aug 2015

Business:
Moves 4 You Removals

I recommend Man 4 You Removals to anyone who look for professional removal service.

Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2015

Business:
Sole Solution Podiatry

We are happy to announce our new "Performance Based SEO Program". We will only charge you when we will get real results for you in search engines. If you don't rank, you don't pay. Please reply to get more details.

Rate 0

Review by Jenny

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2015

Business:
Secret Society

Great service, fast delivery and really brilliant range. The service is fantastic and really ahead of other similar websites. I really recommend Secret Society

Rate 0

Review by Jackmethwes

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Dec 2014

Business:
Tazoff.com - Fast & Secure Online Hotel Booking Website

“My friends and I were planning to celebrate this year's Christmas in London, but we had no idea about the hotel rates. One of my friends suggested me to visit Tazoff.com to book top-class hotels at lowest rates ever. And I booked 4 rooms for all my friends and me. We got 40% off, truly amazing!”

Rate +1

Review by joshrobson

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Oct 2014

Business:
Tazoff.com - Fast & Secure Online Hotel Booking Website

“Everyone looks for a perfect website to find and compare deals on hotels. Tazoff.com is an exemplary resource for travel lovers. I booked a room in one of the hotels suggested by the company and was more than happy with the treatment I received. I recommend this website to everyone who loves to travel.”

Rate 0

Review by Jenny

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Mar 2014

Business:
Studio Shotz Photography

FIVE STAR

Rate 0

Review by marcie

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Oct 2013

Business:
RPS ENTERPRISE

Sooooooo helpful thank you for everything. Most considerate person I have ever had pleasure of working with - Everything was absolutely perfect - Highly recommended - First Class.

Rate 0

Review by Vanessa

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2013

Business:
King's Park Alternative Sports Club

Excellent free local sports club run by really fun and welcoming people! Lots of fun activities as well as events such as the Ferndown Pram and Mudeford Raft Races.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages