Promote your events and press releases in Bournemouth for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Sunny

23°C (73°F)
16°C (61°F)

Wed

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Event

Events in Bournemouth

Whats On in Bournemouth in August, 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute Beginners & Intermediates Read More

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute...

St. Stephen's Church Hall , St. Stephen's Way. Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Sun 6th August
- Sun 13th August
- Sun 20th August
- Sun 27th August

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Oxbridge Hopefuls Meeting Read More FREE Event

Oxbridge Hopefuls Meeting

Fairthorn Court , Flat 2, 29 Bodorgan, Bournemouth, BH2 6NQ

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August

We are looking forward to another group of inspiring Oxbridge tutees!

Friday 4th Aug

Elvis Tribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel Read More

Elvis Tribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel

The Cumberland Hotel , East Overcliff Drive BH1 3AG

On Aug 4, 2017

Friday 4th August Elvis Tribute Night - Followed by After Party Discotheque Garry Foley as Elvis 2 Courses 32.00/ 3 Courses 36.00 (Show Only 10.00) OVERNIGHT PACKAGE 199.00 for a Double or Twin including 3 course Dinner with Breakfast

Friday 25th Aug

George Michael & Whitney Houston Tribute @ Cumberland Hotel Read More

George Michael & Whitney Houston Tribute @...

The Cumberland Hotel , East Overcliff Drive BH1 3AG

On Aug 25, 2017

Friday 25th August George Michael & Whitney Houston Tribute 80s Mash Up with After Party Discotheque 2 Courses 32.00/ 3 Courses 36.00 (Show Only 10.00) OVERNIGHT PACKAGE 199.00 for a Double or Twin including 3 course Dinner with Breakfast

Sunday 27th Aug

Christian Burrows from XFactor 2016 @ Cumberland Hotel Bournemouth Read More

Christian Burrows from XFactor 2016 @ Cumberland...

The Cumberland Hotel , East Overcliff Drive BH1 3AF

On Aug 27, 2017

Christian Burrows Live! at the Cumberland Hotel

Thursday 31st Aug

Come Fly with Me @ Cumberland Hotel Read More

Come Fly with Me @ Cumberland Hotel

The Cumberland Hotel , East Overcliff Drive BH1 3AG

On Aug 31, 2017

Thursday 31st August Come Fly with Me - 1940s Night Dinner & Show, with the amazing Diane James. Diane will take you back in time celebrating those old classic songs Celebrating the Bournemouth Air Festival 2017 (INSERT LOGO) 2 Courses 31.95/ 3 Courses 34.95 (Show Only 10.00) OVERNIGHT...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Bournemouth? Read More

Curious About Bournemouth?

Bournemouth Town Centre , Starts from: West Cliff, BH2 5JB

From Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Two self guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +