Promote your events and press releases in Bournemouth for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 7°C (45°F)
Wind Direction: North Westerly

Tue

Sunny Intervals

10°C (50°F)
4°C (39°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Event

Events in Bournemouth

Whats On in Bournemouth in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute Beginners & Intermediates Read More

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute...

St. Stephen's Church Hall , St. Stephen's Way. Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Sun 4th March
- Sun 11th March
- Sun 18th March
- Sun 25th March

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Tuesday 6th Mar

Speed Dating in Bournemouth Read More

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Bar So , The Royal Exeter Hotel Exeter Road Bournemouth BH2...

On Mar 6, 2018

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Tuesday 20th Mar

Speed Dating in Bournemouth Read More

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Bar So , The Royal Exeter Hotel Exeter Road Bournemouth BH2...

On Mar 20, 2018

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Sunday 25th Mar

March for Men 2018 Read More

March for Men 2018

Bournemouth Pier , Pier Approach, Bournemouth BH2 5AA

On Mar 25, 2018

“Shining a spotlight on men’s health in our community”

Saturday 31st Mar

Rap along with Brewery Square at free family event Read More FREE Event

Rap along with Brewery Square at free family event

Brewery Square , 21 Weymouth Ave, Dorchester DT1 1QR

On Mar 31, 2018

Children’s TV entertainer Andy Day is set to visit Brewery Square, Dorchester, on Saturday, 31 March with two free performances of Andy’s Dino Raps.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Bournemouth? Read More

Curious About Bournemouth?

Bournemouth Town Centre , Starts from: West Cliff, BH2 5JB

From Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Two self guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +