Promote your events and press releases in Bournemouth for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Bournemouth

Whats On in Bournemouth in April, 2018

Monday 23rd Apr

Dusters at the ready! Poole BID leads the spring clean Read More FREE Event

Dusters at the ready! Poole BID leads the spring clean

Poole Town Centre , BH15

From Monday 23rd Apr 2018 - Until Saturday 28th Apr 2018 View other dates

- Mon 23rd April
- Tue 24th April
- Wed 25th April
- Thu 26th April
- Fri 27th April
- Sat 28th April

The Poole BID Big Clean returns for a second year to Poole town centre from Monday, April 23 until Saturday, April 28.

Tuesday 24th Apr

Speed Dating in Birmingham Read More

Speed Dating in Birmingham

Bar So , The Royal Exeter Hotel Exeter Road Bournemouth BH2...

On Apr 24, 2018

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Wednesday 25th Apr

Weymouth SEA LIFE supports World Penguin Day Read More

Weymouth SEA LIFE supports World Penguin Day

Weymouth SEA LIFE , Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth DT4 7SX

On Apr 25, 2018

Weymouth SEA LIFE is celebrating World Penguin Day on Wednesday, April 25 by encouraging children to wear penguin fancy dress for £1 admission, which will be donated to the Sphenisco penguin charity.

Lunch for widows and widowers at Christchurch’s Hoburne Holiday Park Read More FREE Event

Lunch for widows and widowers at Christchurch’s...

Hoburne Holiday Park , Hoburne Lane, Christchurch, BH23 4HS

On Apr 25, 2018

Tapper Funeral Service’s Outlook Bereavement Support is holding a free roast lunch and get-together for widows and widowers at the restaurant in Hoburne Holiday Park, Hoburne Lane, Christchurch on Wednesday April 25 at 12.30pm.

Friday 27th Apr

Weymouth SEA LIFE to bring marine life to Wareham at free event Read More

Weymouth SEA LIFE to bring marine life to Wareham...

Tree of Life & Laughter Community Garden based at... , South St, Wareham BH20 4LR

On Apr 27, 2018

Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park is teaming up with Wareham & District Development Trust to bring marine life to the town for the first time this spring.

Sunday 29th Apr

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute Beginners & Intermediates Read More

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute...

St. Stephen's Church Hall , St. Stephen's Way. Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 29th April

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Bournemouth? Read More

Curious About Bournemouth?

Bournemouth Town Centre , Starts from: West Cliff, BH2 5JB

From Monday 23rd Apr 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Two self guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +