Promote your events and press releases in Bournemouth for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
9°C (48°F)

Sun

Light Rain Shower

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Bournemouth

Whats On in Bournemouth in October, 2017

Sunday 22nd Oct

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute Beginners & Intermediates Read More

Argentine Tango 6 week course For Absolute...

St. Stephen's Church Hall , St. Stephen's Way. Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 22nd October
- Sun 29th October

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Wednesday 25th Oct

Beginners Burlesque Class with Sensu'Elle Read More

Beginners Burlesque Class with Sensu'Elle

Kinson Community Centre , Milhams Road, Kinson, Bournemouth BH10 7LH

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 25th October

Sensu’Elle is delighted to announce her 6 week Burlesque class begins on Wednesday 4th October 2017. ***This class is for Ladies that have not attended any class with Sensu'Elle before ***

Saturday 28th Oct

Brewery Square Ghost Hunt Read More FREE Event

Brewery Square Ghost Hunt

Brewery Square, Dorchester , 21 Weymouth Ave, Dorchester DT1 1QR

From Saturday 21st Oct 2017 - Until Sunday 29th Oct 2017 View other dates

- Sat 28th October
- Sun 29th October

Ghosts and ghouls will be hidden throughout the Square and brave hunters who find them will be rewarded with a prize. The Brewery Square Hallowe’en Ghost Hunt is open to families from 10am until 3pm on Saturday, 28 October and Sunday, 29 October.

Tuesday 31st Oct

Speed Dating in Bournemouth Read More

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Bar So , The Royal Exeter Hotel Exeter Road Bournemouth BH2...

On Oct 31, 2017

Speed Dating in Bournemouth

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Bournemouth? Read More

Curious About Bournemouth?

Bournemouth Town Centre , Starts from: West Cliff, BH2 5JB

From Saturday 21st Oct 2017 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Two self guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +